Life Groups are where a big church becomes small. It’s where you get connected in community and grow as a family. Use the group finder tool to sort open groups by campus, meeting schedule, or common interests. Contact the group leader to get more information about the group and see if there may be a good fit. Take a step of faith and try a group out today!

 Filters

Filter Reset Filters



Ron Dacko And Shirley Dacko

Online Campus
rdacko@gmail.com
Woodlands Couples – Empty Nesters
Weekly Wednesday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Rita McClure And Raymond McClure

Online Campus
Homeinthewoods@sbcglobal.net

Bi-Weekly Thursday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Guido Piggott And Laurie Piggott

Online Campus
guidopiggott@gmail.com

Weekly Tuesday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Robert Maze And Elizabeth Maze

Online Campus
rmaze52@gmail.com

Weekly Wednesday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Jackie Anderson

Online Campus
iamjackieanderson@gmail.com

Weekly Wednesday at 9:30 AM

Contact Group Leader


Elise Likam

Online Campus
likamelise@yahoo.fr
Studying books of the Bible
Weekly Tuesday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Brittney Mcclendon

Online Campus
lovejesus444@gmail.com
Single Women (Late 20’s - early 30’s)
Weekly Thursday at 6:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Sonya Whyte

Online Campus
sonyatwhyte@gmail.com

Weekly Thursday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Alyssa Jackson

Online Campus
ajackson7114@gmail.com
Multigenerational Group
Weekly Thursday at 11:00 AM

Contact Group Leader


Vince Walker And Bobbie Walker

Online Campus
Vince_Walker@comcast.net
Online Group open to all
Weekly Tuesday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Sarah Trout

Online Campus
trouthome@gmail.com
Homeschool Families
Weekly Wednesday at 6:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Diane Medina

Online Campus
medina1914@yahoo.com

Weekly Wednesday at 10:00 AM

Contact Group Leader


Karla Anderson And Nelson Anderson

Woodlands Campus
kslicho@yahoo.com
Woodlands Couples - Empty Nesters
Weekly Sunday at 6:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Jermaine Reed And Braeden Borkovich

Woodlands Campus
jreed1012510@gmail.com

Weekly Monday at 6:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Brent Schultz

Woodlands Campus
lschultz1@comcast.net
Woodlands Group
Weekly Saturday at 7:30 AM

Contact Group Leader


Brent Schultz

Woodlands Campus
lschultz1@comcast.net
Woodlands Group
Weekly Tuesday at 6:30 AM

Contact Group Leader


Brent Schultz

Woodlands Campus
lschultz1@comcast.net
Woodlands Groups
Weekly Wednesday at 6:45 PM

Contact Group Leader


Brent Schultz

Woodlands Campus
lschultz1@comcast.net
Woodlands Group
Weekly Wednesday at 7:30 AM

Contact Group Leader


Oliver Pegueros And Karen Arguelles-Perezcano

Woodlands Campus
opegueros@hotmail.com
Bi-lingual Woodlands Couples (Spanish)
Bi-Weekly Wednesday at 6:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Richard Sapp Jr.

Woodlands Campus
richardsapp_jr@yahoo.com

Weekly Wednesday at 6:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Gary Rohm

Woodlands Campus
garyrohm@gmail.com
Woodlands Group
Weekly Wednesday at 6:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Brandon Kahn And Jennifer Kahn

Woodlands Campus
brandonmkahn@gmail.com
Woodlands Couples 30’s
Weekly Tuesday at 6:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Elizabeth Eubank And Jerry Eubank

Woodlands Campus
silysmiles@yahoo.com

Bi-Weekly Friday at 6:30 AM

Contact Group Leader


Christina Hawkins

Woodlands Campus
kristena21@aol.com
Single Women 30's-50's In-Person
Weekly Thursday at 6:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Angela Garrett

Woodlands Campus
agarrett0116@gmail.com
40’s & 50’s - Starting 8/19
Weekly Thursday at 6:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Dan Toltecatl And Cecilia Toltecatl

Woodlands Campus
dan.toltecatl@gmail.com
Cypress Couples
Weekly Thursday at 7:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Dianah Thompson And Kathy Seals

Woodlands Campus
dianah.thompson@gmail.com
WC/Kids Volunteers (3rd Sunday each month)
Monthly Sunday at 1:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Daniel Moore And Crystal Moore

Woodlands Campus
cdmoore010383@yahoo.com
Magnolia Couples Group
Weekly Monday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Troy Poimboeuf And Amy Poimboeuf

Woodlands Campus
tpoimboeuf@wc.org
Woodlands/Conroe Couples
Weekly Monday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Lori Leger And Dani Hassenger

Woodlands Campus
laurelleger@ymail.com
Young Adult Women (18-24)
Weekly Friday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Eric Beam And Melissa Beam

Woodlands Campus
ericjbeam1000@gmail.com

Weekly Sunday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Isaac Patterson

Woodlands Campus
isaacnpatterson@gmail.com
Single Men (Young 30's)
Weekly Tuesday at 7:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Harley Hayes

Woodlands Campus
hhayes@wc.org
Woodlands Young Adults (ages 18-28) Email for Group Information
Sunday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Garrett Landin And Angelica Landin

Woodlands Campus
Ga.Landin89@Gmail.com
Woodlands/Spring Couples 30's
Weekly Wednesday at 6:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Kara Garber

Woodlands Campus
kgarber@wc.org
Woodlands 6th Graders
Weekly Sunday at 9:30 AM

Contact Group Leader


Kara Garber

Woodlands Campus
kgarber@wc.org
Woodlands 7th Graders
Weekly Sunday at 9:30 AM

Contact Group Leader


Kara Garber

Woodlands Campus
kgarber@wc.org
Woodlands 8th Graders
Weekly Sunday at 9:30 AM

Contact Group Leader


Carter Freas

Woodlands Campus
cfreas@wc.org
Woodlands 9th Grader
Weekly Saturday at 4:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Andrew Stern

Woodlands Campus
astern@wc.org
Woodlands 10th Graders
Weekly Sunday at 4:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Jordan Alpha

Woodlands Campus
jalpha@wc.org
Woodlands 11th Graders
Weekly Sunday at 4:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Mark Miller

Woodlands Campus
mmiller@wc.org
Woodlands 12th Graders
Weekly Sunday at 6:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Alan Splawn

Woodlands Campus
asplawn@wc.org
Seniors 55+
Weekly Sunday at 9:00 AM

Contact Group Leader


Alan Splawn

Woodlands Campus
asplawn@wc.org
Seniors 55+
Weekly Sunday at 9:00 AM

Contact Group Leader


Alan Splawn

Woodlands Campus
asplawn@wc.org
Seniors 55+
Weekly Sunday at 9:00 AM

Contact Group Leader


Jan Speck

Woodlands Campus
pa.gal167@gmail.com
Seniors 55+
Weekly Wednesday at 10:00 AM

Contact Group Leader


Terry Davis

Woodlands Campus
tdavis@wc.org
Anti-Trafficking: Second Friday's
Monthly Friday at 6:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Terry Davis

Woodlands Campus
tdavis@wc.org
Restoration
Weekly Tuesday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Tami Courtney

Woodlands Campus
tamicourtney@gmail.com
Moms of High Schoolers
Bi-Weekly Wednesday at 10:00 AM

Contact Group Leader


Kris VanHouten

Woodlands Campus
kvanhouten@wc.org
Men's Sports Life Group
Weekly Tuesday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Natalie Bamford

Woodlands Campus
bamfordnatalie@gmail.com
Families of kids with special needs & learning difficulties: Last Saturday
Monthly Saturday at 10:00 AM

Contact Group Leader


Oliver Pegueros And Karen Arguelles-Perezcano

Woodlands Campus
opegueros@hotmail.com
Bi-lingual Woodlands Group (Spanish)
Bi-Weekly Wednesday at 6:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Dustin Reitzel

Northpointe Campus
dreitzel@wc.org
Men's Prayer Life Group at Northpointe
Weekly Tuesday at 7:30 AM

Contact Group Leader


Dustin Reitzel

Northpointe Campus
dreitzel@wc.org
Men's Life Group at Northpointe
Weekly Wednesday at 7:15 PM

Contact Group Leader


Dustin Reitzel

Northpointe Campus
dreitzel@wc.org
Couples 40's to 50's
Weekly Tuesday at 6:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Gio Villalobos

Northpointe Campus
gvillalobos@wc.org
Northpointe Young Adults
Weekly Tuesday at 6:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Gary Richard And Tekila Richard

Northpointe Campus
garyrichard2001@yahoo.com
Northpointe Couples
Weekly Thursday at 6:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Tayler Garcia

Northpointe Campus
taylerblanchard@rocketmail.com

Weekly Thursday at 6:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Rebecca Proske

Northpointe Campus
rebecca_mullener@yahoo.com
Mom's of Preschoolers
Weekly Thursday at 6:30 AM

Contact Group Leader


Mariel Alcorn

Northpointe Campus
malcorn@wc.org
Young Adult Women
Weekly Thursday at 7:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Nick Tinder

Northpointe Campus
ntinder@wc.org
Northpointe Jr. High
Weekly Wednesday at 5:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Tanner Cooper

Northpointe Campus
tcooper@wc.org
Northpointe High School
Weekly Sunday at 10:00 AM

Contact Group Leader


Karson Karol

Northpointe Campus
kkarol@wc.org

Weekly Sunday at 11:30 AM

Contact Group Leader


Brittney Wright

Atascocita Campus
brittneywright@msn.com

Weekly Wednesday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Herman Williams

Atascocita Campus
hlwill1@yahoo.com

Weekly Tuesday at 6:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Nancy Torres

Atascocita Campus
nanto77@yahoo.com
Every Other Week
Bi-Weekly Thursday at 7:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Tonja Wilhelms

Atascocita Campus
twilhelms72@gmail.com
Atascocita - Walden
Weekly Wednesday at 6:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Cali Bittick

Atascocita Campus
calibittick1st@gmail.com
Atascocita Young Adult Women (ages 18-30)
Weekly Tuesday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Curtis Rosinski

Atascocita Campus
crosinski@wc.org
Atascocita Men's Young Adults (18-30)
Weekly Monday at 7:30 PM

Contact Group Leader


Curtis Rosinski

Atascocita Campus
crosinski@wc.org
Atascocita Young Adults (Ages 18-28)
Weekly Thursday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Jeremy Eslinger

Atascocita Campus
jeslinger@wc.org
Atascocita 9th-11th
Weekly Sunday at 4:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Jeremy Eslinger

Atascocita Campus
jeslinger@wc.org
Atascocita Middle School
Weekly Sunday at 4:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Jeremy Eslinger

Atascocita Campus
jeslinger@wc.org
Atascocita Seniors
Weekly Sunday at 6:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Bailey Garza

Atascocita Campus
b.garza0926@yahoo.com
Mommy & Me (Mom's with Preschoolers) Every Other Friday
Bi-Weekly Sunday at 9:30 AM

Contact Group Leader


Jacob Cooley

Atascocita Campus
jcooley44@rocketmail.com
Atascocita Young Adults (18-28) Every Other Friday
Bi-Weekly Friday at 7:00 PM

Contact Group Leader


Ralph Brown II

Atascocita Campus
rebrown5@live.com
Studying Prophecy and End Times - Contact Leader for more info
Weekly at

Contact Group Leader