An Update From Our Life Groups Team:


Our campus specific life groups are taking every precaution during this time and some are meeting together physically in person but some are continuing to meet virtually online. You can sign up or reach out to any of these life groups to see if they are a good fit for you and then start meeting. Our goal is to continue to keep you connected when everything around us seems distanced and isolated.


Online Campus

Gloria Schultz And Brent Schultz

gloworm921@gmail.com
Online Life Group
Weekly Sunday at 11:00 AM

Try This Group
Eric Beam And Melissa Beam

eric.j.beam@exxonmobil.com
Online Life Group
Weekly Sunday at 7:00 PM

Try This Group
Bobbie Walker And Vince Walker

bobbie_walker@comcast.net
Online Life Group
Weekly Tuesday at 7:00 PM

Try This Group

Woodlands Campus

Nelson Anderson And Karla Anderson

nbarunner@yahoo.com
Woodlands Couples - Empty Nesters
Weekly Sunday at 6:00 PM

Try This Group
Eric Beam And Melissa Beam

eric.j.beam@exxonmobil.com
7:00 pm Sunday
Weekly Sunday at 7:00 PM

Try This Group
Janet Centers And Tal Centers

jltcenters@gmail.com
Montgomery Couples
Weekly Tuesday at 6:30 PM

Try This Group
Karen Arguelles-Perezcano And Oliver Pegueros

karen.arguelles@gmail.com
Bi-lingual Woodlands Couples (Spanish)
Weekly Tuesday at 7:00 PM

Try This Group
Brandon Langer

Teamlanger@gmail.com
Woodlands Couples 40’s
Weekly Sunday at 3:00 PM

Try This Group
Brandon Kahn And Jennifer Kahn

brandonmkahn@gmail.com
Woodlands Couples 30’s
Weekly Wednesday at 6:30 PM

Try This Group
Cecilia Toltecatl And Dan Toltecatl

ceci.toltecatl@gmail.com
Cypress Couples
Weekly Wednesday at 7:30 PM

Try This Group
Daniel Moore And Crystal Moore

cdmoore010383@yahoo.com
Magnolia Couples Group
Weekly Monday at 7:00 PM

Try This Group
Amy Poimboeuf And Troy Poimboeuf

amy_poimboeuf@yahoo.com
Woodlands/Conroe Couples
Weekly Monday at 8:30 PM

Try This Group

Northpointe Campus

Cina Garza And Cliff Garza

cina.garza@gmail.com
Northpointe/Couples 30’s w/ kids
Weekly Sunday at 4:30 PM

Try This Group

Atascocita Campus

Leslie Conley And Shon Conley

conley.5@comcast.net
Couples w/HS kids
Weekly Tuesday at 6:30 PM

Try This Group
Karen Smith And Murray Smith

kgsmith47@gmail.com

Weekly Tuesday at 7:00 PM

Try This Group